Eating my words

Dear Physics,

I never thought I’d say this, but, well, here goes: I miss you. Chemistry is just so messy. And not in the crazy-good sort of way. In the  unit conversion, stoichiometric, beräknade sort of way.  I mean, Chem will be good for me, something different for a little while. But just promise you’ll take me back next term, okej? I promise I’ll try harder too.

From Sweden with Love,

Arielle

One Response to “Eating my words”

  1. better days | the daily saga Says:

    […] I took a near-year-long expedition towards a subject for which I have so much respect (not sarcastic) because it is really, just so hard. […]

Leave a Reply

