From the Photo Vault: the giant strawberry

IMG_1650

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce a new feature on my blog, (as it has an sort of journalistic direction to begin with) called ‘From the Photo Vault’. In this feature, I will post an interesting but completely random photo from the days before I had a blog and I could force innocent passerby to look at my amateurish attempt at photography.

And so I give you ‘The Giant Strawberry”, from about a year ago. Yes, it was so big you could eat it like a hand-fruit. Yes, after taking this picture, I ate it like a hand-fruit, whatever that means. And Yes, it was delicious.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

